YAAAAAYY!!! :DDDD

Hallo!!
I'm über happy!!!
I was about to start crying when dad came into my room and said that he would reserve a Tokio Hotel DVD.
Tokio Hotel - Humanoid City Tour Live DVD!! Omg *-*
It will become the biggest flashback ever..
March 4, 2010 .. I will never forget .. the day I saw you for real. I saw you Gustav .. how you bang on the drums..how you were doing the wave with us. I got to see you Georg .. When you play at your awesome bass. I got to see you Tom .. when you play on your Gibson and Flying V guitar.. I saw you my baby. And I got to see you Bill ... I got to see and hear your wonderful voice!
When I close my eyes .. I can still hear the fans cheering and screaming when you came out, Gustav's drums, Georg's bass, Tom's guitar and Bill's voice. Damn. I get goosebumps just thinking about it.
That day, I was really happy.
You can not describe how fucking lucky I was. I still remember everything .. as if it were yesterday. Missing feels like a fist punch in the stomach, if not worse. As if someone sticks the knife in your heart...

If I had a time machine .. then I would go back in time. To see you, was the best thing that could ever happen to me. I might not like you about four years ... you may not even be doing music then, but you will ALWAYS be in my heart.
True love lasts forever.


I love you guys, <3










I love you Georg <3


I love you Gustav <3


I love you Bill <3


I love you Tom, you're the air that I breathe.
Completely impossible to live without <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0